AMERICAN ACADEMY OF GOLD FOIL OPERATORS
                                 AAGFO LOGO                 

 
 

Roster of the American Academy of Gold Foil Operators

 

Robert D. Allen Seattle WA allenrobertd@qwest.net
J. Martin Anderson Kent WA jma@u.washington.edu
Juan E. Arocho Fairless Hills PA jarocho@dental.temple.edu
Robert Avakian Palos Verdes Estates CA
Victor Avis Staten Island NY drvictoravis@avisdds.com
Randy Balcom Wolfville NOVA SCOTIA randyandsuzannebalcom@hotmail.com
Bernd Balser Aachen GERMANY
Scott B. Barrett Northbrook IL dr@bdental.net.net
Amit Batheja San Bernadino CA dramitdds@aol.com
Donald L. Beglau* Yucaipa CA
Herbert Bernstein* North Miami FL
Andreas Bien Hersogen Rath GERMANY tucker@dr-bien.de
Glenn Birkitt Leesburg VA
Frank F Bliss* Reno NV
David A. Bogacz Tilton NH david.bogacz@dsbnh.com
Tasha Bollermann Portland OR
Maurizio Boschi Roma ITALY maurizioboschi@tin.it
Jody L. Brennan Seattle WA brennandental@comcast.net
David F. Bridgeman New Martinsville WV dfbdds@suddenlinkmail.com
Craig Bridgeman Boone NC craigbridgeman@charter.net
Robert H. Bridgeman Boone NC rhbridgeman@gmail.com
Richard Brinker Liverpool NY brinkerrlar@aol.com
Timothy J. Carlson Indianapolis IN tcarlson@iupui.edu
Herbert A. Carpenter Grand Rapids MI
James W. Carpenter Lubbock TX jwcarpenter@suddenlink.net
Yung-Neng Cheng Hammond IN yncheng@sbcglobal.net
John I. Christensen Vancouver BC
Gordon J. Christensen Provo UT
Mark Chun KAILUA HI mcchun@juno.com
Mitchell Chun KAILUA HI mitchellchun@hotmail.com
Hugo Ciaburro Montreal QC hugo.ciaburro@umontreal.ca
Michael A. Cochran New Palestine IN mcochran@iupui.edu
W.S. (Steve) Cochran Mississauga ON
Brent B. Coffield Bennington VT bbcdds@msn.com
Edwin L. W. Crooks Towson MD edwincrooks@yahoo.com
Delbert A. Crowe Nanaimo BC delcrowe@shaw.ca
Mark A. Cruz Monarch Beach CA markcruz@cox.net
Ronald D. Dahl Ferndale WA ronalddahl@earthlink.net
Eben A. Dearmond Cleveland TN drdearmond@aol.com
Jan Drews Klerksdorp info@nothhills.co.za
Jerry S. Durkowski* Virginia Beach VA
David G. Edwards* Wellsburg WV
Frank K. Eggleston Houston TX feggles@swbell.net
Frederick C. Eichmiller Mosinee WI FEichmiller@deltadentalwi.com
Barry O. Evans Portland OR barryoe@aol.com
Joseph R. Evans* Asheville NC
Darryl D. Farley* Aloha OR ibdadoc@attbi.com
Paul E. Farrell* Virginia Beach VA radmpef@aol.com
Leo J. Fleckenstein Huntington WV Lbfleck1@comcast.net
Wendell Foltz McMinnville OR foltz@onlinemac.com
Jack W. Ford Tacoma WA
Daniel Frederickson Tiburon CA docdan77@aol.com
D. Jackson Freese Naples FL
Thomas F. Friscia Morganville NJ tom3478@aol.com
Jack A. Fullwiler Coeur d'Alene ID
Robert E. Garfield Los Angeles CA drrobertgarfield@aol.com
George G. Ghosn Puyallup WA ggghosn@aol.com
Susanne Grennell Billings NY stgrennell@mac.com
Roland N. Grubb* Willow Creek CA
Christianne Guba New Palestine IN cguba@iupui.edu
James D. Guptill Rush City MN drjdnpg@yahoo.com
Bruce N. Haasken Mora MN haasken@aol.com
Chris N Hacker Vancouver BC drchrishacker@telus.net
Rockwell Hammond Fall City WA rockwellhammomd@gmail.com
Von Hanks Bellingham WA vonster@aol.com
James H. Harken Spokane Valley WA
Bradley J. Harken Spokane WA bradharken@hotmailcom
Ronald K. Harris Noblesville IN pipedoc3@gmail.com
Jeffrey Harvey Beckley WV docharv@charter.net
David W. Heid* Port Ludlow WA
Richard A. Helffrich Altadena, CA
Dan B. Henry Pensacola FL golddoc@bellsouth.net
Matthew J. Henry Vero Beach FL dr.henry@beachsidedental.com
Alfred C [Jerry] Heston Spokane WA heston@sisna.com
Adam E. Hill Blowing Rock NC drhill@bellsouth.net
Richard J. Hoard Santa Monica CA nuckles@ucla.edu
Roy D. Hoerster* Roy WA
Dennis L. Hoofnagle Bellingham WA
Rex Ingraham Glendale CA rxingraham@aol.com
Warren K. Johnson Seattle WA wkjdentist@gmail.com
David B. Kagan Boca Raton FL d4b8k557@aol.com
Ted T. Kanamori Pukalani HI ttkddsinc@hawaii.rr.com
Edward L. Kardong Bainbridge Island WA edkardong@qwest.net
Gilbert T. Katz Los Angeles CA brisagtk@can.net
Robert C. Keene Etna NH dmdsmile@gmail.com
Gary D. Kitzis Woodbury NY
Albert LaBounty Windfield BC albert_labounty@shaw.net
Ralph L. Lambert Lafayette CO x2thfxr@aol.com
Alfred LaPorta Armonk NY alpdds@alfredlaportadds.com
Harold R. Laswell Lexington KY laswell@email.uky.edu
Jobst H. Lincke Inzlingen BD
Paul H. Loflin Beckley WV
Cristina Lopez Los Angeles CA clopez@dentistry.ucla.edu
Maurice P. Lord Lafayette IN Dr.MauriceLord@aol.com
Lawrence R. Ludwigsen, Jr. Millbrae CA larryludwigsen@hotmail.com
Melvin R. Lund Zionsville IN melvin.lund@insghtbb.com
George V. Lyons Killington VT
Philip W. Madden Anacortes WA
Guy C. Markham* Santa Maria CA
Maria Nuri Marullo Roma Italy marianuri.marullo@gmail.com
Grant Mason Beckley WV gsmdds@suddenlinkmail.com
Richard B. McCoy Spokane WA
William J. McIlwain* Sierra Madre CA
Terry McKay North Vancouver BC
A. D. McKibbin,Jr. Lebanon NH Andy@admckibbindmd.com
Michael R. Meharry Moreno Valley CA mmeharry@llu.edu
Frank L. Mellana Woodcliff Lake NJ
Robert C. Millard* Los Altos Hills CA
Richard A. Miranti Toms River NJ
Jan K. Mitchell Augusta GA drjanmitchell@msn.com
William Morris Union Hall VA wemorris@jetbroadband.com
Eric Kenneth Morrison Washington DC DrGold@aol.com
Richard W. Nash Burlington WA rnash@cnw.com
Elaine Neal Hanover NH elaine.neal1@gmail.com
Erick C. Nehls* Milford IL
Joseph F. Newell Huntington Valley PA
David Newitter West Simsbury CT bdnew@comcast.net
Dwayne M. Ogasawara Vernon BC smile_doc1964@hotmail.com
Allan G. Osborn Victoria BC excelsior54twin@shaw.net
Michael Oswald Bellingham WA
Ralph M. Phelan Concord NH drphelan@yahoo.com
William T. Pike New London NH pikewm@tds.net
Sarah Pitman Portland OR sarahpitman@comcast.net
Stanley M. Plies Suisun CA mplies@pacific.edu
Ted Ramage Madeira Park BC tdramage@telus.net
Frank T. Rastigue Mount Clemens MI
Fleet C. Ratliff Olympia WA
Alan Rauch Somerset NJ
Norris L. Richmond* Indianapolis IN
William J. Roberts Houston TX docbillroberts@aol.com
Clyde Roggenkamp Loma Linda CA croggenkamp@llu.edu.com
Anthony D. Romano Pine City MN adromano@mywdo.com
Harry Rosen Montreal QB drharryrosen@qc.aibn.com
Franklin R. Ruliffson North Liberty IA
Nelson W. Rupp Kensington, MD
Thomas N. Ryan Columbus OH
Gene Sargent* Burlington WA
Daniel D. Saucy Salem OR ddsdmd@teleport.com
John N. Say Prineville OR drjns@crestviewcable.com
Albert F. Scherer Paderborn
Albert.Scherer@T-online.DE
Marvin G. Schmidt Indianapolis IN mgsindy@comcast,net
Martin J. Schneider Nussloch
martin@scheider-heidelberg.de
Harold E. Schnepper* Redlands CA
Gary Schumacher Gaithersburg MD gary.schumacher@nist.gov
John R. Sechena Seattle WA johnsechena@comcast.net
William S. Seibly Bryn Mawr CA
Marvin Seltzer Brick NJ roserose501@aol.com
Murray Seltzer Brick NJ murrays814@aol.com
Bruce W. Small Lawrenceville NJ alyssapsmall@gmail.com
Leslie E. Smith Oakland CA
Colby Smith W. Los Angeles CA csmith@dentistry.ucla.edu
George M. SooHoo Corona Del Mar CA Gorgeous9gms@cox.net
R. C. Spowart Cranbrook BC
Henry A. St. Germain Lincoln NE hstgerma@unmc.edu
Heike Steffen Greifswald
hsteffen@uni-greifswald.de
Ralph G. Stenberg Lynnwood WA stendds@comcast.com
Richard G. Stevenson Los Angeles CA rgs@dent.ucla.edu
Jon O. Strom West Vancouver BC jon.strom@shaw.ca
Ralph Terrace Savannah GA
William D. Theobald Anchorage AK billyt@GCI.net
David W. Thorburn Vancouver BC drdavidthorburn@gmail.com
Timothy R. Toepke Chicago IL toepke@uic.edu
Marc D. Tollefson Fircrest WA marcdtollefson@msn.com
Thomas R. Trandal Paradise Valley AZ Ttrandal1@cox.net
Richard D. Tucker Bellingham WA RTU2271093@aol.com
George W. Tysowsky Amherst NY
Gary T. Umeda Honolulu HI garyumedadds@gmail.com
Ryan Vahdani Mission Viejo CA rvahdanidds@sbcglobal.net
Randy T. Vaughan Naperville IL randy.vaughan@SBCglobal.com
Joel M. Wagoner Chapel Hill NC JMWPMW@aol.com
Franklin N. Ward Orlando FL DAWGGOLF@aol.com
Margaret Ann Webb Vancouver BC m.webb@arbutusdental.com
Roy A. Wilko* E. Amherst NY
R. V. Williams Buffalo NY suggiewil@aol.com
John H. Williams Lopez Island WA lopjack@theriver.com
Aaron H. Wilson Boerne TX avon1951@gctv.com
John J. Yae Lynwood WA BOTHJOH@aol.com
Jon Y. Yoshimura Honolulu HI jyydds@aol.com
Barbara Ann Young San Diego CA DentalBarbara@aol.com
Terance Young Honolulu HI tqly@mac.com
Mark Ziemkowski Chico CA
Janet K. Zinter Brattleboro VT jkz@sover.net
Ronald J. Zokol Vancouver BC zokol@dentistry.ubc.ca
Deb Zokol Kelowna BC drdaz@shaw.ca